Matt Mayhall - Tropes


All songs by Matt Mayhall (Matt Mayhall Songs, BMI)

Matt Mayhall - drums, percussion, piano, Wurlitzer electric piano, Mellotron,Yamaha PortaSound VSS-30
Jeff Parker - electric guitar
Paul Bryan - electric bass guitar


Chris Speed - tenor saxophone (“Dum Dum” and “Maybe Younger”)
Jeff Babko - Hammond B3 organ, Fender Rhodes, Roland SH-1000 (“On The Ceiling,” “Removed,” “Picture Day” and “A&A”)

Produced by Paul Bryan

Engineered, edited, and mixed by Paul Bryan at Mayberry PCH, Sept 2015 - June 2016
Jeff Babko recorded at TudorTones
Mastered by Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters, Los Angeles

Design by Mia Kirby

On The Ceiling, Dum Dum, Removed, A Pact Of Forgetting, Maybe Younger, Picture Day, A&A, Includer, Myopic