Chris Speed Zeno de Rossi - Ruins


Drums, Percussion – Zeno de Rossi
Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet – Chris Speed

Recorded By, Mixed By – Alessandro "Asso" Stefana
Recorded on May 20th, 2013 except tracks 3, 5 & 9, recorded on May 9th, 2011
Mastered By – Max Trisotto
Special thanks to Asso & Elisanna, Enrico Terragnoli, Nicoletta Montella and Óskar Gudjónsson

Abacus, Angelus Novus, Injured, Retrogression, Inno, Cheep, Eddie Cano, Abracadabra, Scratch, Assenza, Ruins